right slice

Kontakt

Kontaktpersonen

Arbeitsgemeinschaft MTB-Rhein-Main-Cup
Koordinator: Paul Ebner
E-Mail: paul.ebner@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de

Bierstadt:
Carsten Buchberger
carsten.buchberger@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de

Engenhahn:
Michael Klodt
michael.klodt@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de

Wiesbaden:
Wolfgang Hauck
wolfgang.hauck@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de

Bauschheim:
Frank Dickel
frank.dickel@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de

Peter Halfmann
peter.halfmann@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de

Mainz:
Thomas Hankeln
thomas.hankeln@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de

Darmstadt:
Sven Cornelius
sven.cornelius@mtb-rhein-main-cup.de